We told you about it a few weeks ago: on the occasion of our 10th anniversary, we are committed to bringing together professionals from the world of communication and the media, to jointly imagine the future of our sectors.

How to support and accelerate the professionalization of our professions? What training opportunities for the new generation of communicators and journalists? What developments and innovations for our businesses? How to reinvent them?

To launch the debates and discuss together the levers of action and possible solutions, we are delighted to partner with Naole Media for a series of new #GlobalMindTalks webinars. We invite you to meet this week, Wednesday, June 23, for a panel on the theme “Strategy of influence: how to regain control of the African narrative? “

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nous vous en parlions il y a quelques semaines : à l’occasion de nos 10 ans, nous avons à coeur de rassembler les professionnels du monde de la communication et des médias, pour imaginer ensemble le futur de nos secteurs.

Comment accompagner et accélérer la professionnalisation de nos métiers ? Quelles opportunités de formation pour la nouvelle génération de communicants et de journalistes ? Quelles évolutions et innovations pour nos métiers ? Comment les réinventer ?

Pour lancer les débats et évoquer ensemble les leviers d’action et pistes de solution, nous sommes ravis de nous associer à Naole Media pour une série de Webinaires inédits #GlobalMindTalks. Nous vous donnons RDV cette semaine, le mercredi 23 juin, pour un panel sur le thème « Stratégie d’influence : comment reprendre la main sur le narratif Africain ? »

Participez via Eventbrite : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/158770525917

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *